Links

Big Daddy Wilson   www.myspace.com/bigdaddywilsonblues
Black Rust   www.black-rust.de
Black Thunder Ladies   www.myspace.com/blackthunderladies
Cassie Taylor   www.cassietaylorband.com
Chris Farlowe & The Norman Beaker Band   www.chrisfarlowe.co.uk
Das Pack   www.packrock.de
Die Wohnraumhelden   www.myspace.de/wohnraumhelden
Francesco Wilking & Band   www.myspace.com/francescowilkingband
Jonas & The Massive Attraction   jonasandthemassiveattraction.com
Kamchatka   www.kamchatka.se
Kieran Goss   www.myspace.com/kierangoss
Madion Violet   www.madisonviolet.com
Miraculous Mule   www.myspace.com/miraculousmule
Monsters of Liedermaching   www.monstersofliedermaching.de
My Glorious   www.myglorious.com
Neil Taylor und Gary Nutall   www.silvermusic.tv
Oh My Darling   www.myspace.com/ohmydarlingmusic
Pleasure Principle   www.pleasureprinciple.de
Rauschenberger   rauschenberger-musik.de
Redeem   www.redeemmusic.com
Rich Hopkins   www.myspace.com/richhopkinsandtheluminarios
Seth Lakeman   www.myspace.com/sethlakeman
Stacie Collins   www.staciecollins.com
Terry Hoax   www.terryhoax.de
Tito & Tarantula   www.titoandtarantula.com